Floating Flower
Phone: 323.936.0360 | Fax: 323.936.1023 | M.Kondo@sbcglobal.net

Professional Referrals

Alan Kondo, C.F.P., C.L.U.
Certified Financial Planner and Certified Life Underwriter
Kondo Wealth Advisors
300 N. Lake Ave., Suite 920
Pasadena, CA. 91101
www.KondoWealthAdvisors.com
Phone : (626) 449-7793
Email : Alan@kondowealthadvisors.com

Leland Lau, C.P.A.
Certified Public Accountant
3056 W. Main St., Alhambra, CA. 91801
Phone: (626) 458-0528
www.LelandLau.com

Steven I. Awakuni
Attorney – Estate Planning, Trusts & Probate
16500 S. Western Ave., Suite 201
Gardena, Calif. 90247
Phone: (424) 277-2017
Email:  awakunilaw@gmail.com

Mark L. Share
Attorney – Real Estate Law – AV Rated
De Castro, West, Chodrow, Glickfeld & Nass, Inc.
10960 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1400, Los Angeles, CA.90024
Phone: (310) 478-2541
Email: mshare@dwclaw.com

Paul N. Shishima, C.P.A.
Certified Public Accountant
Sasaki Shishima & Co.
901 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 503, Monterey Park, CA. 91754
Phone: (323) 265-2590
Email: pshishima@earthlink.net

Mark Wilhelm
Senior Vice President
Senior Commercial Lender
West Coast Business Banking
Wells Fargo Bank
2141 Rosecrans Ave., Suite 4100
El Segundo, CA. 90245
Phone: (310) 426-3988
Email: wilhelmm@wellsfargo.com

Craig Wolchover
CMS (Capital Mortgage Services)
Residential Lender
CFC Mortgage Bankers
5716 Corsa Ave., Suite 205
Westlake Village, CA 91362
www.cfcmb.com
Phone Direct: (818) 719-0871
Email: craig@craigloans.com

Susan Share
Attorney – Estate Planning, Estate Administration, Probate and Entity Formation
Law Offices of Susan Share
16000 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1000
Studio City, CA 91436
Phone: (818) 784-8885
Email: ss@susanshare.com